Rise Above! 

We have all went through failed friendships & relationships. We outgrow people, they outgrow us. Don’t plan your life around these failed relationships, as if the only way to get even is by being better than them. In doing this your focusing your energy on one person, you are stunting your growth. Focus on you, focus on your journey & how you can better yourself. Become submerged in you, focus on positivity energy and success will fall into place. I want to continually be better than I was yesterday, for each day that I am on this earth. I appreciate the great circle of energy I have with the ones I love, and I appreciate the ones that have come and gone. I learn from each of you. I am blessed and grateful. I am a forever evolving woman. These lessons will continue to flow through my journey. Good for thought on a Friday! 💥👽🌱👑

#foodforthought #beyou #inspire #evolving #blogger #stylist #styleblogger #raha #happyfriday #learning #womenevolve 



Published by womenevolve

A Boston bred Fashion Blogger & Wardrobe Stylist. Spent 4 years in New York, and now I am exploring the beautiful and always sunny LA. I am here to inspire, learn, and grow through fashion, spirituality, and traveling.

Leave a comment