Happy Thursday!

I am a huge sale shopper. What woman doesn’t love a good sale. On my way to the lovely 99 cents stores in California, was a sweater for a $1. That is correct a $1. It was originally a little longer but I cut it into a crop, and cuffed my sleeves. I love the knit because it will start to pull and give more a rugged look later on. In all that you do, be you! 

“Consider becoming the type of energy that no matter where you go, or where you are, you always add value to the spaces and lives of those around you.”💥👑👽🌱

#ootd #allwhite #silvershoes #tuxpants #greyhair #beyou #ootn #cropsweaters #create #inspire #oxfords #lookbook #stylist #wardrobestylist #blogger #fashionblogger #styleblogger #justfab #energy #itsmyfriday #evolving #womenevolve



Published by womenevolve

A Boston bred Fashion Blogger & Wardrobe Stylist. Spent 4 years in New York, and now I am exploring the beautiful and always sunny LA. I am here to inspire, learn, and grow through fashion, spirituality, and traveling.

Leave a comment