New Overall Dress Alert 

I absolute fell in love with Shein.com, they have the best looks for even better prices.

“The sun will rise & set regardless. What we choose to do with the light while we are here, is up to us. JOURNEY WISELY…” 🌱👑💥👽 Thank you so much @sheinofficial for sending me this overall dress, I am in love!

#blogger #stylist #ootd #stripes #overalldress #sheinside #inspire #energy #womenevolve #ewingstyles #happysaturday #allsaintslive
@duddette

@womenevolve

www.shein.com/Black-and-White-Striped-Split-Suspender-Dress-p-290788-cat-1727.html?utm_source=womenevolve.wordpress.com&utm_medium=blogger&url_from=womenevolve 

Published by womenevolve

A Boston bred Fashion Blogger & Wardrobe Stylist. Spent 4 years in New York, and now I am exploring the beautiful and always sunny LA. I am here to inspire, learn, and grow through fashion, spirituality, and traveling.

Leave a comment